Navarra


VALORACIÓN DEL TRABAJO
junio 12, 2006, 8:39 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

 

Comenzaré diciendo que nuestro grupo se ha caracterizado principalmente por la complicidad entre todos los componentes del grupo, ya que éste poseía una concienciación de unidad, no de individualidad. Gracias a esto la marcha del trabajo ha sido dinámica y constructiva, haciendo que todo fluyese en la dirección correcta. Para ser sincera, la clave ha sido la gran comunicación, sin negar que alguna vez hubo discordia.

A continuación hablaré de las componentes del grupo con una valoración individual:

·        Olga Franco: se ocupó del primer punto del trabajo, y de ella destacar la rapidez y entusiasmo con la que tuvo su información lista para subir al blog,

·        Marta Iglesias: elogiar la gran capacidad de organización y obcecación con su parte. Nos ayudó a no desistir en los momentos de mayor tensión.

·        Paula Burón: destacar su esfuerzo en la búsqueda de información en Internet  y el no abandonar a la hora de redactar.

·        Macarena Recio: pese a haber estado enferma, se esforzó al máximo de sus posibilidades. Agradecemos su aportación a la parte de las industrias culturales.

·        Lucía López: se encargó de todo lo relacionado con el blog y sistemas informáticos. Era la más capacitada para este trabajo.

·        Carmen Orensanz: tras haberse destrozado los nervios buscando insistentemente todo lo relacionado con los grupos mediáticos, consiguió llegar a buen puerto.

·        Olatz Rodríguez: yo, como coordinadora, creo que a parte de mi labor organizativa intenté ayudar en todos los aspectos posibles.

Llamamos a según que organizaciones y administraciones navarras para que nos ayudasen, pero no quisieron (despecho), reconocemos que podríamos haber insistido.

 

44 comentarios so far
Deja un comentario

It’s hard to find well-informed people on this subject, however, you seem like you know what you’re
talking about! Thanks

Comentario por Chandra

It’s wonderful that you are getting ideas from this article as well as from our argument made at this time.

Comentario por green coffee bean extract with svetol gca

Thank you, I’ve recently been searching for info approximately this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I have discovered till now. But, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you sure concerning the source?

Comentario por http://brice6jae.wallinside.com

Yes! Finally something about free internet marketing certification.

Comentario por Smart Web Formula Bonus

hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this web site, since I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again soon.

Comentario por watch new girl episode 6 online free megavideo

What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable know-how regarding
unexpected feelings.

Comentario por watch new girl online pilot episode

Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web page, because i
wish for enjoyment, for the reason that this this site conations in fact fastidious funny stuff too.

Comentario por ขายบ้าน

Hi, after reading this awesome piece of writing
i am too cheerful to share my knowledge here with colleagues.

Comentario por http://elidairteleww.skyrock.com/3155901650-Are-You-Looking-To-Download-How-I-Met-Your-Mother.html

If you wish for to obtain a great deal from
this paragraph then you have to apply these methods to your won website.

Comentario por Ncis Los Angeles Tv Show Cast

Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to
new updates.

Comentario por new girl in town lyrics youtube

Hello, I enjoy reading through your article post.
I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

Comentario por cast of ncis

Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Many thanks,
However I am encountering problems with your RSS.
I don’t understand why I cannot join it. Is there anyone else getting identical RSS problems? Anyone that knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

Comentario por Louis

Since the admin of this site is working, no uncertainty very
soon it will be well-known, due to its feature contents.

Comentario por blingee.com

It’s very simple to find out any matter on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this paragraph at this web site.

Comentario por Green Coffee Cleanse Review

This is a topic that is near to my heart…
Many thanks! Where are your contact details though?

Comentario por walkfit platinum reviews

Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

Comentario por Bridgette

Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really understand what you
are speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my website =).
We could have a link change agreement between us

Comentario por cast of ncis

Too many folks have already thrown away plenty of good money on nothing but useless salt tablets being shipped from
South America. In fact, I always suggest to those overweight vegetarians to keep to a max of 4 pounds a
week so you won’t suffer loose skin post weight loss. Then leave it a while until your tummy lets you know that you’re hungry again before opting for a
healthy snack.

Comentario por Thurman

Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs?
I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and would love to have you share some
stories/information. I know my visitors would appreciate your work.
If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

Comentario por fast n furious 6

This article is genuinely a good one it helps new web people, who are wishing for blogging.

Comentario por new girlfriends online

For many regions, the entire rpm distributed free of charge STB The costs have
been overwhelmed, and then implementation of the Reconstruction of two-way network, the funding is clearly beyond its capability.

According to online music provider Pandora the legislation will help end the discrimination against internet radio.
This powerful and versatile solution is also available in
three different versions, so you should have no trouble finding the perfect one for you.

Comentario por Shani

I like the valuable info you provide in your articles.
I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I’ll
learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

Comentario por watch tv episodes online free

It’s genuinely very complex in this full of activity life to listen news on Television, therefore I simply use internet for that reason, and take the most recent information.

Comentario por green coffee beans extract

When we choose to do the opposite of nothing, then
we can do something to help others and make a difference.
By obtaining increasingly more favour using their company
people in your social settings, the more handle you will need to acquire what you would like,
and thru The particular Coalition Game you have just about the most effective tips for hypnotherapy that gives
you the talent to ensure that you influence other folks.
This classic game integrates all-out entertainment
with vocabulary enhancement in one amazing game.

Comentario por drupal

Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.

Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

Comentario por Trevor

Hello! I’ve been reading your web site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic work!

Comentario por raspberry ketones 500 mg canada

Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really
enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any
case I will be subscribing to your feed and
I hope you write again soon!

Comentario por raspberry ketone side effects hair loss

Wow! After all I got a website from where I can actually get useful data concerning
my study and knowledge.

Comentario por tru raspberry ketone supplement reviews

Wow, this piece of writing is pleasant, my sister is analyzing
these things, therefore I am going to inform her.

Comentario por Leif

Heya are using WordPress for your blog platform?
I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get
started and create my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your
own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Comentario por dr oz pure garcinia cambogia dosage

There is certainly a lot to learn about this subject. I
like all of the points you’ve made.

Comentario por wordpress tutorial pdf

I enjoy, cause I discovered just what I was looking for.
You’ve ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

Comentario por How To Be Healthy

Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
When I look at your blog site in Opera, it looks fine but when
opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, terrific blog!

Comentario por marketing strategy test

Though I haven’t personally tested how long it takes to charge the Etn Soulra, according to the manufacturer, the Soulra will get a full charge in 4 hours if charged with the AC power adapter, and 10 hours in direct sunlight. Also, bigger animals may flock to the campsites: foxes, badgers and in some areas even bears may come uninvited, attracted by the smell of food and leftovers. A head light is one of the most essential camping gadgets during night for the convenience, if there is no power supply at the site of camping.

Comentario por Lynell

Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no backup.
Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

Comentario por price comparisons of 60PH6700

It’s going to be end of mine day, however before ending I am reading this enormous post to increase my know-how.

Comentario por price comparisons for Panasonic VIERA TC-P50GT30

What’s up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this piece of writing i thought i could also create comment due to this brilliant piece of writing.

Comentario por Louanne

Hi there friends, how is the whole thing, and what you wish for to
say on the topic of this post, in my view its really remarkable for me.

Comentario por bargain Sony SLT-a35

I got this web site from my pal who informed me about this web
page and now this time I am browsing this site and reading very informative articles or reviews here.

Comentario por wrinkle cream

Link exchange is nothing else except it is simply placing the other person’s blog link on your page at proper place and other person will also do similar for you.

Comentario por las vegas to britain visitors

Good information. Lucky me I discovered your blog by accident (stumbleupon).
I have book-marked it for later!

Comentario por Gold Coast removalist

Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Comentario por perfect white skin

I actually special all your journal and even concepts.
One is tremendous.
Hi and thanks relating to advertisment that and therefore i dream to gone through more discovering out eventually.

Fabulous jobs maintaining your site cleanse and furthermore world-class free of whichever spammy posts.

Could you have a recommendations needed for my websites to continue it freed from junk e-mail?

As well as references method make up thanks to excellent standard love
your reply?
I’m sorry in my english :) it actually is not actually a indigrrne phrases, wish that might even learn

Comentario por Alejandrina

general weight loss pills review

VALORACIÓN DEL TRABAJO | Navarra

Trackback por general weight loss pills review




Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

